NOSTURIEXPERTIT AT YOUR SERVICE!

Nosturiexpertit Oy provides lifting equipment inspections throughout Finland and our office is located in Hyvinkää. Get in touch and ask us about our services – you can reach us by phone, email or the contact form. Call +358 9 548 4144 or send email to nosturiexpertit@nosturiexpertit.fi. You can find the contact information of our personnel below.

Invoicing information

Online invoices
EDI identifier: 003708531981
Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy
Operator ID : E204503

Paper invoices
Nosturiexpertit Oy,
PO box 851, 00021 LASKUTUS, Finland

email invoices
invoices.fi02@nosturiexpertit.fi

Our personnel

We all carry out commissioning and periodic inspections. Our email addresses are firstname.lastname@nosturiexpertit.fi.

Perala_Markku
Markku
Perälä

Oitti
markku.perala@nosturiexpertit.fi
Phone 040 0883 450
Chief Inspector

Pasi-Rannikko
Pasi
Rannikko

Vesilahti
pasi.rannikko@nosturiexpertit.fi
Phone 040 0414 362
Inspector

Hartikainen_Leo
Leo
Hartikainen

Hyvinkää
leo.hartikainen@nosturiexpertit.fi
Phone 040 0605 572
Inspector

Harri-Leponiemi
Harri
Leponiemi

Kouvola
harri.leponiemi@nosturiexpertit.fi
Phone 040 0558 962
Inspector

Ehrnsten_Kim
Kim
Ehrnsten

Lohja
kim.ehrnsten@nosturiexpertit.fi
Phone 040 5655 751
Inspector

Ruupunen-Ari
Ari
Ruupunen

Jämsänkoski
ari.ruupunen@nosturiexpertit.fi
Phone 040 5705 095
Inspector

Moilanen-Petri-35cm-x-45cm
Petri
Moilanen

Oulu
petri.moilanen@nosturiexpertit.fi
Phone 040 0257 576
Inspector

Mykkänen-Timo
Timo
Mykkänen

Iisalmi
timo.mykkanen@nosturiexpertit.fi
Phone 040 3563 006
Inspector

Malm_Stefan
Stefan
Malm

Lohja
stefan.malm@nosturiexpertit.fi
Phone +358 40 7388 398
Inspector

Juha-Skottman
Juha
Skottman

Kotka
juha.skottman@nosturiexpertit.fi
Phone 040 0478 465
Inspector

Pasi-peltola_
Pasi
Peltola

Kälviä
pasi.peltola@nosturiexpertit.fi
Phone 040 7492 978
Inspector

Tauriainen_Ahti
Ahti
Tauriainen

Järvenpää
ahti.tauriainen@nosturiexpertit.fi
Phone 040 0966 925
Inspector

Lehtovirta_Keijo
Keijo
Lehtovirta

Äänekoski
keijo.lehtovirta@nosturiexpertit.fi
Phone 040 0165810
Inspector

Esa-Torri
Esa
Torri

Hamina
esa.torri@nosturiexpertit.fi
Phone 040 0255 580
Inspector

Piiparinen-Miika
Miika
Piiparinen

Ylivieska
miika.piiparinen@nosturiexpertit.fi
Phone 040 5618 894
Inspector

Teuvo-Vertanen
Teuvo
Vertanen

Imatra
teuvo.vertanen@nosturiexpertit.fi
Phone 040 0957 122
Inspector

Antti-Pikkarainen-10x13-300
Antti
Pikkarainen

Orimattila
antti.pikkarainen@nosturiexpertit.fi
Phone 040 0482 836
Inspector

Petri-Päivärinta
Petri
Päivärinta

Oulu
petri.paivarinta@nosturiexpertit.fi
Phone 040 7532 526
Inspector

Rauhala_Jesse
Jesse
Rauhala

Hyvinkää
jesse.rauhala@nosturiexpertit.fi
Phone +358 40 4819 307
Inspector

Lehtela_Olli
Olli
Lehtelä

Hyvinkää
olli.lehtela@nosturiexpertit.fi
Phone 0400 482 465
CEO

Rauhala_Jukka
Jukka
Rauhala

Hyvinkää
jukka.rauhala@nosturiexpertit.fi
Phone 040 0605 571
Technical Director

Alhava_Ulla
Ulla
Alhava

Hyvinkää
ulla.alhava@nosturiexpertit.fi
Phone 040 5462 998
Secretary

Contact your expert!
Nosturiexpertit Oy – Nosturilloyds
Kytäjänkatu 23A,

05830 HYVINKÄÄ, FINLAND

Business ID: 0853198-1
Want to know more about our services?

Leave us a message with the contact form below and we will get back to you!


PhoneE-mail



Privacy policy statement